The Cheeese is in LA for E3!

Yup, that’s right, I’ve arrived! Weeee! Actually I arrived last night and have been trying not to let jet lag kick my butt. Ouch, is all I can say. So unfortunately, since the run up to E3 has been so busy, I haven’t really had time to blog this week, but next week I’ll be writing up an extra special post about some of the happenings at E3. Admittedly many of my experiences will be meetings, meetings, meetings and Microsoft/Sony parties and the like, which will probably be of little interest to you, but I will be attending the Sony and Ubisoft press conferences and will of course will be patrolling the Expo floor at least a bit, so I’m sure I’ll have plenty to report back to you. So you’ll hear from me very soon! For now, have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

