Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Part 1 (With Facecam!)

Check out the first part of my playthrough of the recently released and much anticipated sequel to Amnesia: The Dark Descent! Now with a facecam so you can watch the terror on my face as well!

6 responses to “Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Part 1 (With Facecam!)

    • Thanks! And yeah, unfortunately I’ve already recorded the next episode so all I can do for that one is to just turn down the audio volume a bit, but I’ve bought myself a much better quality mic so it should be fixed for the next time I record. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

