Let’s Play Amnesia: The Dark Descent Part 19

More long dark corridors? What a surprise! Also, what’s this I see? My old friend meat perhaps?

4 responses to “Let’s Play Amnesia: The Dark Descent Part 19

      • I was trying to find a clip of one buddy I have playing through it. He’s a big guy, in real life not a lot scares him, but there are definitely a few clips of him unleashing the most high pitched screams ever. Definitely one of the best games to watch someone play

      • I would love to see that! It sounds hilarious! Amnesia is a definitely a fun game to watch people play. It’s sort of a masochistic exercise playing it myself, but I’m really enjoying it. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

