Let’s Play Amnesia: The Dark Descent Part 16

Long corridors + monsters around every corner =not good. Also warning: lots and lots of profanity.

7 responses to “Let’s Play Amnesia: The Dark Descent Part 16

    • I’m sure it would be awesome! I would definitely watch it. 🙂 I’ve never played any of the Resident Evil games, but I heard they were pretty good! It’s definitely on my list of games to play sometime.

  1. Have you played any Persona games? If you haven’t , I recommend Persona 3 FES. You also need a walkthrough to finish this game. I played it for more than 600 hours, I think even more if I counted my original game, without the walkthrough. Ha ha

    • I haven’t, but I’ve had it recommended to me before. I’ve heard it’s really good! I’ll definitely check it out. 🙂 Haha wow, that’s quite a few hours! Normally I try to finish games without using a walkthrough as well, no matter how long it takes. Luckily I decided not to do that for my Amnesia playthrough, because that would probably just be painful for you guys!

Leave a Reply

