50 subscriber giveaway!

Yup, I know it may not seem like a huge number to some, but hey I think it’s really exciting and I love all of you guys so I want to give you a little something back for supporting me thus far! I haven’t been blogging very long, but the support from the community and all of you guys has been awesome. I’m currently on 49 subscribers, but I thought I’d go ahead and announce it now anyway. Many of you probably have this, but the gift I got was Half Life 2 for PC. I wanted to pick something from my favourite games list and Half Life 2 is way up there as you can see. If you haven’t played it, you’re seriously missing out and so hopefully I’ll be able to rectify that! I’ll announce more details when I hit 50 subscribers, but essentially you’ll just have to be subscribed or subscribe if you haven’t already, probably leave a comment indicating you want in and have Steam. Anyways, more information will be coming soon!

4 responses to “50 subscriber giveaway!

  1. Let me know how I can help Sam and I’ll get it going. For now I’ll do up a tweet about the giveaway promotion. Hope that helps! Keep doing what you’re doing and you’ll be kicking blogging butt in no time.

Leave a Reply

