Let’s Play Amnesia: The Dark Descent Part 11

A bit of a longer episode this time, since I spend some of it at the beginning being hopelessly lost. More of a nothing-really-scary-actually-happens-but-I-still-manage-to-freak-myself-out kind of episode! Yes, I know, I often have really odd reactions to things. 🙂
Enjoy!

2 responses to “Let’s Play Amnesia: The Dark Descent Part 11

  1. Cheeesetoastie, if there’s one thing I don’t like, it’s when people tell me how to play games, so forgive me for being a hypocrite for a moment, but here’s a quick suggestion – have you considered looking at a walk through online? I’m assuming there is no strategy guide available to buy somewhere? IGN often have walk throughs, but a Google search can also be advantageously beneficial. Just a thought. Of course, if you’re one of those gamers who believe that walk throughs constitute cheating and are thus, unnecessary, then I wish you the best of luck! 😀

    • Thanks for the feedback. I do use a walkthrough for a bit coming up, but generally I don’t like using them especially when solving puzzles. I don’t think it’s cheating or anything, I just feel it makes the game feel a little less fun for me personally. 😛 I was afraid that it was getting a bit long with me walking around so much, so I’ll definitely keep your comment in mind next time when editing and take out any chunks of major ‘where the hell am I’ parts. I’ll try to make sure there’s less of that next time!

Leave a Reply

