Let’s Play Amnesia: The Dark Descent Part 1 and 2 are now up on Youtube!

Ignore this, it should be gone soon – 8V8RKH4MDAXQ

I’ve finally got Part 1 and 2 of my Amnesia series up! You can check them out below.  It took a little longer than expected to finish as they were my first Youtube videos ever, so I had to learn the ropes a bit. Also, as usual I got too excited by all the new software and was a bit overzealous in my research. Ah well, hopefully it should be simpler next time!

Just a point to note, it does start off a little slow in Part 1 and gains momentum by the end, so please stick with it! It should begin picking up even more next week as well.

I apologise about the poor lighting at the beginning, hopefully I fixed the issue later on. Let me know if you think it’s still a problem. In fact, I’d appreciate any feedback you’ve got!

If you like the videos, please show your support by commenting on or sharing them  or subscribing to my channel! It would be good to know whether this is a series you’d like me to continue or not.

I know there’s a lot to improve, but hopefully you guys enjoy them.

2 responses to “Let’s Play Amnesia: The Dark Descent Part 1 and 2 are now up on Youtube!

Leave a Reply

