Poll: What should I play for my first Youtube video?

Hello fellow gamers and new inductees! As the title suggests, I’m planning to start a Youtube channel (woot!) and so I’d like a little input from the people who will most likely be viewing it what they’d like to see for my first video so check out the poll above and let me know what you think. I’m not sure if it’ll be in the style of a review or a Let’s Play video (walkthrough) yet, so if you have opinions on that as well, please leave a comment! I’ll be updating this blog and (once I set it up) my Youtube channel every week as far as possible, so you can look forward to a lot of action and most likely excessive swearing in the future (I do turn into a bit of a different person when I play games…)

5 responses to “Poll: What should I play for my first Youtube video?

Leave a Reply

